我们热爱知识产权,并且我们做得最好。我们相信卓越,我们通过将几十年的IP经验与青春的热情组合、通过保持敏锐和精力集中来达成此举,以便更好地 致力于我们客户的需求。作为我们服务的一部分,我们具有著名律师和专利代理人的国际网络。速度、简单直接的沟通、最大的人员参与、以及与案件管理人直接和 容易的联系。换言之,我们在服务您的方式上代表质量和明晰,而无论问题或案件的本质、紧迫性和复杂度如何。我们意识到将成本保持得尽可能低的需要,这是我 们提供透明且有高度竞争力的成本结构的原因。我们使您的业务成为我们的业务。

自然地,我们是国内外许多职业协会的成员。为了保持IP和相关事务当前的并肩发展,我们定期为第一流的法律期刊撰写文章。

我们具有在比荷卢经济联盟和共同体商标局、欧洲专利局、WIPO和欧洲法院进行诉讼的经验。在复杂的商标和专利案件中,我们往往处理跨国界的问题。因此,我们能够从容地处理高调案件、复杂的法律事务和艰难的诉讼,但是始终以最高效率地保护您的利益为目标。

我们坚持不懈地力求超越自己,我们系统地监控我们服务的质量,并且这对于我们自己和彼此之间都是重要的。我们高度重视和感谢来自我们客户的反馈并且欢迎与您就我们的服务质量进行任何讨论。

Choose your language

Mission statement

We love intellectual property and it is what we do best. We believe in excellence and we achieve this by combining decades of IP experience with youthful élan, by staying sharp and focused, with dedication to the needs of our clients. We have an international network of renowned solicitors and patent attorneys as part of our service. As is speed, straight forward communication, maximum personal attention, and direct and easy contact with the case manager. In other words, we stand for quality and clarity in the way we serve you, irrespective of the nature, urgency and complexity of the question or case.  We are conscious of the need to keep the costs as low as possible, reason why we offer a transparent and highly competitive cost structure. We make your business our business.

Naturally we are member of the many professional associations, both national and international. Keeping abreast of current developments in IP and related issues, we make a point of writing regularly for leading legal journals.

We have experience in proceedings before the Benelux and Community trademark offices, the European Patent Office, WIPO and the European Court of Justice. In complicated trademark and patent cases we often deal with cross-border issues. Thus we are at ease with high profile cases, complex legal issues and tough litigation, but always aiming at the most efficient way of protecting your interests.

As we constantly seek to surpass ourselves, we systematically monitor the quality of our services and are critical to ourselves and each other. We greatly value and appreciate feedback from our clients and welcome any discussion with you about the quality of our service. 

Can we help you? Call or mail us

Click here to contact our offices